Journal of Dispute Resolution

Volume 2023 | Issue 2

Article 1

2023

Faculty List

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.missouri.edu/jdr



Part of the Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons

Recommended Citation

Faculty List, 2023 J. Disp. Resol. ()

Available at: https://scholarship.law.missouri.edu/jdr/vol2023/iss2/1

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Law Journals at University of Missouri School of Law Scholarship Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of Dispute Resolution by an authorized editor of University of Missouri School of Law Scholarship Repository. For more information, please contact bassettcw@missouri.edu.

SCHOOL OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Paul J. Litton, BA, JD, PhD, Interim Dean & R.B. Price Professor of Law
Ben Trachtenberg, BA, MA, JD, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Isidor Loeb Professor of Law
Sandra Sperino, BA, MS, JD, Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development
Ilhyung Lee, BA, MA, JD, Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution & Edward W. Hinton Professor of Law

FACULTY OF LAW

ANNE ALEXANDER, BA, MS, JD, Teaching Professor of Law

ROYCE DE R. BARONDES, SB, SM, JD, James S. Rollins Professor of Law

THOMAS B. BENNETT, BA, JD, Associate Professor Law & Wall Family Fellow

LYNN BRANHAM, BA, MS, JD, Visiting Professor

Carli N. Conklin, BS, MAE, MA, JD, PhD, Associate Professor of Law & Kinder Institute Associate Professor of Constitutional Democracy

DENNIS D. CROUCH, BSE, JD, Associate Professor of Law

ZARIFULLAH DARKHILY, BA, LLM, Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

RANDY J. DIAMOND, BA, JD, MLS, Director of Library and Technology Resources & Professor of Legal Research

ANGELA K. DRAKE, BA, JD, Co-Director of the Veterans Clinic & Instructor

DAVID M. ENGLISH, BA, JD, William Franklin Fratcher Missouri Endowed Professor of Law & Edward L. Jenkins Professor of Law

R. WILSON FREYERMUTH, BS, JD, John D. Lawson Professor of Law & Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor RAFAEL GELY, BA, AM, JD, PhD, James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

CHUCK HENSON, BA, JD, Trial Practice Professor of Law

YUNSIEG P. KIM, AB, MA, MS, JD, PHD, Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

PAUL LADEHOFF, BS, MA, JD, Director of LLM in Dispute Resolution Program & Director of the Campus Mediation Service

THOM LAMBERT, BA, JD, Wall Chair in Corporate Law and Governance & Professor of Law

JAMES LEVIN, BA, JD, Associate Director for the Center of Dispute Resolution & Adjunct Professor of Law

ERIKA LIETZAN, BA, MA, JD, William H. Pittman Professor of Law & Timothy J. Heinsz Professor of Law

S. David Mitchell, BA, MA, JD, PhD, Ruth L. Hulston Professor of Law and Co-Director of the Michael A. Middleton Center for Race, Citizenship and Justice

GARY MYERS, BA, MA, JD, Earl F. Nelson Professor of Law

CAROL D. NEWMAN, AB, JD, PhD, Transactional Professor of Law

RIGEL C. OLIVERI, BA, JD, Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor of Law

HALEY PROCTOR, BS, JD, Faculty Fellow

RYAN REDOMON, BA, JD, Visiting Associate Professor of Law

RICHARD C. REUBEN, BA, BA, JD, JSM, JSD, James Lewis Parks Professor of Law

DONALD SEITZ, BS, JD, Director of the Entrepreneurship Legal Clinic

CINDY SCHEARRER, Associate Law Librarian for Patron Services

LAUREN SHORES PELIKAN, BA, JD, Associate Teaching Professor of Law

RYAN SNYDER, BA, JD, Associate Professor of Law

RACHEL J. WECHSLER, BS, MSc, JD, DPHIL, Associate Professor of Law

CRISTINA E. WELLS, BA, JD, Enoch H. Crowder Professor of Law

LAURA WILCOXON, References and Student Services Librarian

JAYNE WOODS, BS, JD, Associate Teaching Professor of Law

EMERITUS FACULTY

DOUGLAS E. ABRAMS, BA, JD, Associate Professor Emeritus of Law

ROBERT G. BAILEY, BA, JD, Assistant Dean Emeritus

MARY M. BECK, BSN, MSN, JD, Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

FRANK O. BOWMAN III, BA, JD, Emeritus Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Law & Emeritus Curator's Distinguished Professor

MICHELLE ARNOPOL CECIL, BA, JD, William H. Pittman Professor Emerita of Law

MELODY RICHARDSON DAILY, BA, MA, JD, Clinical Professor & Director of Legal Research and Writing Emerita

PETER N. DAVIS, BA, LLB, SJD, Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

KENNETH D. DEAN, BA, MA, JD, Dean Emeritus of Law

R. LAWRENCE DESSEM, BA, JD, Dean Emeritus & Timothy J. Heinsz Professor Emeritus of Law

MARTHA DRAGICH, BA, MA, JD, LLM, James S. Rollins Professor Emerita of Law

CARL H. ESBECK, BS, JD, R.B Price Professor Emeritus of Law & Isabelle Wade and Paul C. Lyda Professor Emeritus of Law

DAVID A. FISCHER, BA, JD, James Lewis Parks & Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

ROBERT H. JERRY II, BS, JD, Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

KANDICE JOHNSON, BA, JD, Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

JOHN LANDE, AB, JD, MS, PhD, Isidor Loeb Professor Emeritus of Law

MICHAEL A. MIDDLETON, BA, JD, Deputy Chancellor Emeritus & Professor Emeritus of Law

PHILIP G. PETERS, JR., BA, JD, Ruth L. Hulston Professor Emeritus of Law

RODNEY J. UPHOFF, BA, MS, JD, Elwood L. Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law & Director of the University of Missouri South Africa Educational Program

DALE A. WHITMAN, BES, LLB, James E. Campbell Missouri Endowed Professor Emeritus of Law

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Sundance Banks, BA, JD, Adjunct Professor of Law
Christopher G. Hamm, Jr., BBA, MS, JD, Adjunct Professor of Law
Kayla Jackson-Williams, BS, JD, Adjunct Professor of Law
Bryan Oliver, BA, JD, Adjunct Professor of Law
Chelseá Mitchell, BS, JD, Director of Innocence Clinic
Stephan Tomlinson, BA, BA, JD, Associate Adjunct Professor of Law

STUDENT SERVICE STAFF

JR Swanegan, Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid DEAN HARGETT, Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

Julia Noruka, Admissions Specialist

JEFF TURNBULL, Coordinator of Student Financial Aid

JOE SWANEGAN, Assistant Executive Director of Advancement

JENNIFER McGarr, Assistant Dean for Career Development and Student Services

JENNIFER RIEDY CLARK, Director of Public Interest Initiatives & Instructor

DENISE BOESSEN, Law School Registrar

Darrel Jaeger, Manager of Information Technology